top of page
"BLUE RUIN" Original Score
By Brooke Blair and Will Blair
180 Gram Blue Vinyl
Includes Digital Download

Courtesy of Blackest Rainbow Records

'BLUE RUIN" - Original Score LP

  • "A mysterious outsider's quiet life is turned upside down when he returns to his childhood home to carry out an act of vengeance. Proving himself an amateur assassin, he winds up in a brutal fight to protect his estranged family."

    The minimal and atmospheric score by composers Brooke and Will Blair maintain a constant stream of suspense and tension, balanced with the occasional nostalgic and introspective ambient theme. Custom-built organic synths, melancholy pianos, and a percussive sample of lead actor Macon Blair's heartbeat create the foundation for this haunting score.

    180 Gram Blue Vinyl with "Rust Splatter" or "Rust Swirl" Effect
    *Please indicate Effect at checkout*
    Housed in a UV gloss finished sleeve.
    Includes Digital Download


    1. Rehoboth
    2. Night Walk / The Decision
    3. Wade Cleland
    4. Bleeds Out
    5. The Getaway
    6. McMansion
    7. Yearbook
    8. Home Invasion
    9. Post-Op
    10. Dwight's March
    11. That's What Bullets Do
    12. East Hundred
    13. Photo Album
    14. Burial
    15. Confrontation
    16. The Keys Are In The Car
bottom of page